Omega is the second studio album from Asia since the reunion of the original line-up. This new material has everything the fans wanted. Very classy pop rock with some prog influences. After all those years those guys can deliver melodic rock like very few others.


1.Finger On The Trigger 2.Through My Veins 3.Holy War 4.Ever Yours 5.Listen Children 6.End Of The World 7.Light The Way 8.Emily 9.I'm Still The Same 10.There Was A Time 11.I Believe 12.Don't Wanna Lose You Now


Geoff Downes - keyboards, Steve Howe - electric, acoustic and Steel guitars, Carl Palmer - drums and percussion, John Wetton - vocals and bass guitar

Release date: April 23, 2010