32 years after their wildly popular self-titled debut album's release, Asia returns with Gravitas. This album introduces new guitarist Sam Coulson who was recommended to the band by none other than Paul Gilbert of Mr. Big. The new album is being hailed as their best album since its classic early '80s releases.


1.Valkyrie 2.Gravitas 3.The Closer I Get to You 4.Nyctophobia 5.Russian Dolls 6.Heaven Help Me Now 7.I Would Die For You 8.Joe Dimaggio's Glove 9.Till We Meet Again


Geoff Downes - keyboards, Carl Palmer - drums, John Wetton - vocals, bass guitar, acoustic guitar, Sam Coulson - guitars. Additional musicians: Katinka Kleijn - cello on "Valkyrie"

Release date: March 25, 2014