Aura, the ninth studio album by Asia, continues on the path started with the previous album, Arena, towards a more lightweight and much less hard edged sound. This music paints a picture and creates an awe inspiring atmosphere that has the movies running in your mind going non-stop.


1.Awake 2.Wherever You Are 3.Ready To Go Home 4.The Last Time 5.Forgive Me 6.Kings Of The Day 7.On The Coldest Day In Hell 8.Free 9.You're The Stranger 10.The Longest Night 11.Aura


Geoff Downes - keyboards, John Payne - lead vocals, bass, guitar, Steve Howe, Elliott Randall, Pat Thrall, Ian Crichton, Guthrie Govan - guitars, Tony Levin - bass, Vinnie Colaiuta, Simon Phillips, Chris Slade, Michael Sturgis - drums

Release date: June 5, 2001