Astra is Asia's third studio album and first without guitarist Steve Howe. While somewhat unfairly regarded in comparison to Asia's first two albums, Astra is nonetheless a solid prog rock outing that finds bassist/vocalist John Wetton, keyboardist Geoff Downes, drummer Carl Palmer, and replacement guitarist, Krokus' Mandy Meyer, delivering a set of melodic and driving rock anthems.


1.Go 2.Voice Of America 3.Hard On Me 4.Wishing 5.Rock And Roll Dream 6.Countdown To Zero 7.Love Now Till Eternity 8.Too Late 9.Suspicion 10.After The War


Geoff Downes - keyboards, Mandy Meyer - guitar, Carl Palmer - drums, John Wetton - vocals, bass guitar

Release date: November 2, 1985