Aerosmith's Toys In The Attic, is their commercial breakthrough. The success of the album derives from a combination of an increased sense of songwriting skills and purpose. Toys In The Attic defines everything they did for the remainder of their career. It rocks hard, has plenty of swagger, its fun, has slow emotional moments, and also has the sleaze.


1.Toys In The Attic 2.Uncle Salty 3.Adam's Apple 4.Walk This Way 5.Big Ten Inch Record 6.Sweet Emotion 7.No More No More 8.Round And Round 9.You See Me Crying


Steven Tyler - lead vocals, keyboards, percussion, harmonica, piano, Joe Perry - guitar, backing vocals, slide guitar, acoustic guitar, talkbox, Brad Whitford - guitar, Tom Hamilton - bass, rhythm guitar on "Uncle Salty", Joey Kramer - drums, percussion. Additional musicians: Scott Cushnie - piano on "Big Ten Inch Record", and "No More No More", Jay Messina - bass marimba on "Sweet Emotion", Mike Mainieri - orchestra conductor on "You See Me Crying"

Release date: April 8, 1975